Architects Demeestere + Garmyn & partners bvba hires

Jobs

Architects Demeestere + Garmyn & partners bvba hires

 

How to apply?

Send your resume in text to our contacts: Architects Demeestere + Garmyn & partners bvba Politiekegevangenenstraat 24 9600 Ronse – Renaix Belgium Phone: + 32 55 / 20 66 60

Construction engineer

Function

The construction engineer holds a key position within our versatile design team. Among your responsabilities are the technical calculations of, and design of, stability plans. You will also be called upon to device solutions to structural and technical problems that are inherent to the design process of buildings and structures.

Requirements

A flexible attitude, stress resistance, sense for responsability, independence, good work ethics, broad technical background and of course excellent spatial insight are key. Any relevant experience is considered a plus. Hands-on experience with modern design tools and CAD is mandatory.

Our offer

You will join an expanding team with a young spirit, working with a solid base and methodology. Active in a wide variety of highly qualitative and challenging projects, we engage in small and middle scale projects as well as in large scale development, ranging from renovation to masterplanning. We can offer career development and a sustainable partnership.

Interested?

Send us your application letter through ourcontact form, or mail your resume to info@pm-architecten.be

Architect

Function

As an architect you will contribute independently to our polyvalent team. You will be in charge of small projects as well as projects of medium and large scale. All aspects of the architectural process are covered, from preliminary design to site supervision.

Profile

You are in the possession of a diploma architect or engineer-architect.

Requirements

A flexible attitude, stress resistance, sense for responsability, independence, good work ethics, broad technical background and of course excellent spatial insight are key. Hands-on experience with modern design tools, CAD and Excel is mandatory.

Our offer

You will join an expanding team with a young spirit, working with a solid base and methodology. Active in a wide variety of highly qualitative and challenging projects, we engage in small and middle scale projects as well as in large scale development, ranging from renovation to masterplanning. We can offer career development and a sustainable partnership.

Interested?

Send us your application letter through our contact form, or mail your resume to info@pm-architecten.be

Architectes Demeestere + Garmyn & partners sprl engage

Jobs

Architecten Demeestere+Garmyn & partners bvba zoekt medewerkers:

 

Comment postuler?

Envoyez votre C.V. avec notre formulaire électronique, que vous trouvez ici:

Architectes Demeestere + Garmyn & partners sprl
Rue des prisonniers politiques 24
9600 Renaix
Belgique

Tel: +32 55 / 20 66 60

Ingénieur de construction ou d'architecture

Déscription

Nous recherchons un ingénieur en construction ou en architecture pour complèter notre équipe polyvalente, oú vous serez indispensable pour les calculs techniques et les dessins de la stabilité. Vous trouverez aussi des solutions pour des problèmes technique de structure, qui sont inhérent au projet architectonique.

Conditions

Flexibilité, résistance au stresse, résponsabilité, indépendance, une connaissance technique préalable et évidemment une bonne compréhension spatiale sont requis. Toute expérience utile sera prise en considération. Des connaissances avec des outils de dessin modernes et des logiciels de dessin assisté sont nécessaires.

 

Notre offre

Nous offrons un environnement professionel et dynamique dans une société en expansion qui travaille sur une base solide et méthodique. Nous sommes engagé dans des projets de petite à moyenne échelle ainsi que dans les grands projets de dévelopment urbain. Nos activités forment un éventail de la rénovation jusqu’au masterplanning. Nous offrons la possibilité de développer votre carrière dans le cadre d’une collaboration durable.

Interessé?

Envoyez votre postulation par notreformulaire électronique, ou envoyez votre curriculum vitae par e-mail sur info@pm-architecten.be

Architecte

Déscription

Nous sont à la recherche d’un architect pour compléter notre équipe polyvalente. Vous travaillerez de façon autonome sur des petits projets et en équipe sur des moyens et grands projets. Tous les aspects du processus architectural sont couverts, de la conception préliminaire jusqu’ à la fin de la surveillance du chantier.

Profil

Vous êtes en possession d’un diplôme d’architecte ou d’ingénieur-architecte.

Conditions

Flexibilité, résistance au stresse, résponsabilité, indépendance, une connaissance technique préalable et évidemment une bonne compréhension spatiale sont requis. Connaissance des CAD-programma’s et Excel.

 

Notre offre

Nous offrons un environnement professionel et dynamique dans une société en expansion qui travaille sur une base solide et méthodique. Nous sommes engagé dans des projets de petite à moyenne échelle ainsi que dans les grands projets de dévelopment urbain. Nos activités forment un éventail de la rénovation jusqu’au masterplanning. Nous offrons la possibilité de développer votre carrière dans le cadre d’une collaboration durable.

Interessé?

Envoyez votre postulation par notreformulaire électronique, ou envoyez votre curriculum vitae par e-mail sur info@pm-architecten.be